Miembros

Por la Sección Sindical CSI.F:

Dña. Manuela Sousa Casado
Correo: m.sousa@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8556

Dña. Mª Teresa González Martín
Correo: teresa.gonzalez@umh.es 
Teléfono: 96.591.9234

D. Guillermo Parra Galant
Correo: gparra@umh.es 
Teléfono: 96.665.8625

Dña. Aurelia Torregrosa Mira  
Correo: m.torregrosa@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.591.9578

D. José Vicente Rodríguez Alberola
Correo: jrodriguez@umh.es 
Teléfono: 96.522.2176

Dña. Trinidad Maestre Miralles
Correo: tmaestre@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8943

Dña. Mercedes Arroniz Portugues
Correo: mercedes.arronis@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.674.967

Por la Sección Sindical CC.OO.:

D. Juan Agulló Valero
Correo: juan.agullo@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8944

Dña. Cecilia Aguilar Ruiz
Correo: c.aguilar@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.674.9758

Dña. Matilde Baño Caballero
Correo: m.bano@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8833

Por la Sección Sindical UGT.:

Dña. Ascensión Roldan Romero
Correo: a.roldan@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.685.9103

D. Rafael Garbayo Pastor
Correo: rafa@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.522.2232

Por la Sección Sindical SEP.:

Dña.  Raquel Marquina González
Correo: rmarquina@umh.es
Teléfono: 96.665.8676

15 julio 2019